top of page
  • ryleighmeredith7

Triptychs

"Euphoric" When starting this project I knew I wanted to try something I hadn't tried before, and using glitter was something I've never used in photos. I think I successfully created a triptych because each photo is unique on its own, and together each photo has a different emotion making it fit and makes sense together in a series.

"Snuggle Bug." My reasoning behind this triptych is that over the past couple of years my old dog Charlie was the subject of most of my photos. Well, Maggie's third birthday was yesterday and Charlie isn't here anymore. So, why not take some photos of her in the pink sweater she got for her birthday? I think I've successfully created a triptych, each photo is different and edited the exact same way.

"Play Ball." I thought it would be cool to take photos of me doing the sport that I love. I already had to take out my softball stuff for fall ball so it made sense to take photos now.

I think I created a successful triptych because all photos are fitting the same theme and making it very interesting.











10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page