top of page
  • ryleighmeredith7

Triptych's

I took this triptych Sunday afternoon because I was bored and needed something to do. My Opa delivers newspapers and I thought it would be a good idea to use the extra's as a back drop to do a mini photoshoot. This is just a few of my favourite's out of the other 100 photos that I have. But I thought these three worked great together as a triptych just as a look great on their own.

I like this triptych because it's complete. You see me at the top of the slide and from there you know where i'm going to end up. I also really like all the pops of color and how i'm a little darker, it makes the subject (me) stand out a lot more.

I took this triptych to capture the element of time. These photo's show the timeline of when the apple was a whole to when it was first bitten into and the when it was finally finished.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page