top of page
  • ryleighmeredith7

Final Project

"Big City", In this photo, I used space by going across the lake to get the whole skyline, Shape with the buildings all being different shapes and sizes, and also emphasis because your eyes get drawn to B.C. Place.

"Daylight", In this photo I used a portrait lense so the subject is in the middle ground with the background blurred, color is used with different warm greens tones, and emphasis because the background is blurred which gives the subject the main focus in this photo.

"Down We Go", In this photo, I used space with most of the elements in the background, movement, and rhythm because the water is moving, and balance.

"Umbrella", In this photo I used color, space with the umbrella being in the foreground, and emphasis on the blue umbrella against the simple sky.

" Drip Drip", In this photo I used a macro lense to get up close to the moss, texture that you can see in the moss and the raindrop, color in the green moss, and space having it in the foreground from the macro lense.

"Pinterest Board", In this photo I used space having my objects more in the foreground filling up the frame, I used texture, and contrast with the smooth drink against the rough grass.

"Current", In this photo I used sports mode to get the water clearer, I used movement and rhythm with the rushing water, I used texture in the rocks and the water, and also contrast with the water up against the rocks.

"Into the Wild", In this photo, I used color with having the same shade of green that makes the photo more dramatic and darker, I used space by filling the frame with the plants, and I used Unity.

"Mo", In this photo I used value with the range of light to dark, I used movement and rhythm with morgans hair moving, and I used emphasis with morgan being the main focal point.

"Jelly Fish", In this photo I used movement and rhythm with the Jelly Fish swimming, I used color with the photo being the same hue of blue and purple, and I used texture which is from the Jelly Fish.

"Rain", In this photo I used a portrait lense but focused it on the raindrops using emphasis, I used texture within the foreground and background, and I used lines with the sides of the road leading the way.

"Euphoric", In this photo I used texture within the glitter, I used color with the blue lighting and purple glitter, and also balance.

"Street", In this photo I used space having the subject in the middle ground, I used lines with the sign pointing in different directions, and I used emphasis with the street sign being the main focus.

"Top of the World", in this photo I used space with the subjects in the background and an open space towards the top half of the photo, I used shape from the houses and the smoke cloud, and I used lines with the tree tops and roof tops.

"Model", In this photo I used contrast with the red and blue light, I used space with Morgan being in the middle ground and I used color.
















14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page